Brian Meehan
Executive Director
bmeehan@199promo.com
ext. 4241

Cydna Mercer
Head of Administration
cmercer@199promo.com
ext. 4244

Andrew Kear
Head of Exhibitions, Collections, and Programs
akear@199promo.com
ext. 4272

Erin Bainbridge
Acting Curatorial Assistant, Programming and Engagement
ebainbridge@199promo.com
ext. 4221

Ross Bell
Chief Preparator
rbell@199promo.com
ext. 4231

Anita Bidinosti
Curator of Public Programs
abidinosti@199promo.com
ext. 4261

Jordan Brennan
Volunteer Services and Assistant Events Coordinator
公益福彩appjbrennan@199promo.com
ext. 4263

Janette Cousins Ewan
Art Registrar
jcewan@199promo.com
ext. 4269

Cassandra Getty
Curator of Art
cgetty@199promo.com
ext. 4227

Krista Hamlin
Curatorial Assistant, Exhibitions and Collections
khamlin@199promo.com

Amber Lloydlangston
Curator of Regional History
alloydla@199promo.com
ext. 4275

Kerry Logan
Retail Services
klogan@199promo.com
ext. 4232

Janice Lopes
A/R Accounting Assistant
jlopes@199promo.com
ext. 4237

Steve Mavers
Curator of Education
smavers@199promo.com
ext. 4266

Lisa Mc Dougall
Events Coordinator
limcdoug@199promo.com
ext. 4265

Jamie Faye Ryan
jryan@199promo.com
ext. 4242

Mitra Shreeram
Marketing Coordinator
mshreeram@199promo.com
ext. 4246

Lucas Stenning
Lead Designer
lstenning@199promo.com
ext. 4262

Mardi Tiesma Stewart
A/P Accounting Clerk/Supporter Coordinator
mtiesma@199promo.com
ext. 4235

Kevin Zacher
Historical Museums Registrar
kzacher@199promo.com
ext. 4251